Emeritus Faculty

Raymond P. Canale

Raymond P. Canale
Emeritus Professor

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering


Benjamin Wylie

Emeritus Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2188 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 276-1250
Fax:  (734) 763-2275
Email:  ebw@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2188 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Richard D. Woods

Richard D. Woods
Emeritus Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2020 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-4303
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  rdw@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2020 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Andrzej Nowak

Andrzej Nowak
Emeritus Professor

Office:  2318 GGB
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  nowak@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2318 GGB
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Antoine E. Naaman

Emeritus Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2318 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-1812
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  naaman@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2318 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Donald H. Gray

Emeritus Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2320 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-4354
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  dhgray@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2320 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Subhash C. Goel

Subhash C. Goel
Emeritus Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2318 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-8419
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  subhash@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2318 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Robert I. Carr

Robert I. Carr
Emeritus Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  ricarr@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Jonathan W. Bulkley

Emeritus Professor

Office:  2506 Dana
Phone:  (734) 764-3198
Fax:  (734) 763-2275
Email:  jbulkley@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2506 Dana
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Rajendra Aggarwala

Rajendra Aggarwala
Emeritus Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2356 GG Brown
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  kumar@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2356 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Subscribe to RSS - Emeritus Faculty
Go to top