Core Faculty

Evgueni Filipov

Evgueni T. Filipov
Assistant Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2144 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-8339
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  filipov@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2144 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Yafeng Yin

Yafeng Yin
Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2120 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-8249
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  yafeng@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2120 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Tierra S. Bills

Tierra Bills
Assistant Professor and Michigan Society Fellow

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2128 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-5956
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  tbills@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2128 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Neda Masoud

Assistant Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2124 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-8230
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  nmasoud@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2124 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Glen Daigger

Daigger
Professor
Environmental and Water Resources

Office:  EWRE 177
Phone:  734-647-3217
Email:  gdaigger@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
EWRE 177
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Henry Liu

Professor
University of Michigan Transportation Research Institute

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2116 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 647-4796
Email:  henryliu@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2116 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Seymour M.J. Spence

Assistant Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2148 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-8419
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  smjs@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2148 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Carol C. Menassa

Associate Professor & John L. Tishman CM Faculty Scholar

Office:  2140 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-7525
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  menassa@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2140 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Steve Skerlos

Steve Skerlos
Associate Professor

Office:  EECS 3001
Phone:  (734) 615-5253
Fax:  (734) 647-3170
Email:  skerlos@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
EECS 3001
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Dimitrios Zekkos

Dimitrios Zekkos
Associate Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2016 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 647-1843
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  zekkos@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2016 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Core Faculty
Go to top