People

Ann Jeffers

Ann Jeffers
Associate Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2052 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 763-6832
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  jffrs@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2052 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Valeriy Ivanov

Valeriy Ivanov
Associate Professor

Office:  1351 Beal Avenue, 105 EWRE
Phone:  (734) 763-5068
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  ivanov@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
1351 Beal Avenue, 105 EWRE
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Photios G. Ioannou

Photios G. Ioannou
Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2000 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-3369
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  photios@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2000 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Roman D. Hryciw

Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2032 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 763-5491
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  romanh@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2032 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Kim F. Hayes

Kim Hayes
Arthur J. Decker Collegiate Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward Avenue, 2105C GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-0452
Fax:  (734) 763-2275
Email:  ford@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward Avenue, 2105C GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Will Hansen

Will Hansen
Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2136 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 763-9660
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  whansen@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2136 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Sherif El-Tawil

Sherif El-Tawil
Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2048 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-5617
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  eltawil@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2048 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Brian R. Ellis

Assistant Professor

Office:  1351 Beal Avenue, 167 EWRE
Phone:  (734) 763-5470
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  brellis@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
1351 Beal Avenue, 167 EWRE
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Avery H. Demond

Professor

Office:  1351 Beal Avenue, 120 EWRE Ann Arbor
Phone:  (734) 763-3708
Fax:  (734) 763-2275
Email:  averyd@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
1351 Beal Avenue, 120 EWRE Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Aline Cotel

Aline Cotel
Arthur F. Thurnau Associate Professor

Office:  1351 Beal Avenue, 119 EWRE
Phone:  (734) 763-1463
Fax:  (734) 763-2275
Email:  acotel@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
1351 Beal Avenue, 119 EWRE
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Pages

Subscribe to RSS - People
Go to top