People

Steve Skerlos

Steve Skerlos
Associate Professor

Office:  EECS 3001
Phone:  (734) 615-5253
Fax:  (734) 647-3170
Email:  skerlos@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
EECS 3001
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Shelie Miller

Shelie Miller
Assistant Professor
School of Natural Resources and Environment

Phone:  (734) 763-8645
Email:  sheliem@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering


Lars Junghans

Lars Junghans
Assistant Professor
Taubman College

Email:  junghans@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering


Greg Keoleian

Greg Keoleian
Professor
School of Natural Resources and Environment

Email:  gregak@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering


Stuart Batterman

Stuart Batterman
Professor
School of Public Health

Phone:  (734) 763-2417
Fax:  (734) 936-7283
Email:  stuartb@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering


Dimitrios Zekkos

Dimitrios Zekkos
Associate Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2016 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 647-1843
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  zekkos@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2016 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Steven J. Wright

Steven J. Wright
Professor

Office:  1351 Beal Avenue, 113 EWRE
Phone:  (734) 764-7148
Fax:  (734) 763-2275
Email:  sjwright@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
1351 Beal Avenue, 113 EWRE
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Krista Rule Wigginton

Borchardt and Glysson Water Treatment Faculty Scholar

Office:  1351 Beal Avenue, EWRE 181
Phone:  (734) 763-9661
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  kwigg@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
1351 Beal Avenue, EWRE 181
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


James K. Wight

James K. Wight
Professor
F.E. Richart, Jr. Collegiate Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2036 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 763-3046
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  jwight@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2036 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Jeremy Semrau

Professor

Office:  1351 Beal Avenue, 109 EWRE (Sabbatical Winter 2016)
Phone:  (734) 764-6487
Fax:  (734) 763-2275
Email:  jsemrau@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
1351 Beal Avenue, 109 EWRE (Sabbatical Winter 2016)
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Pages

Subscribe to RSS - People
Go to top