People

Greg Keoleian

Greg Keoleian
Professor
School of Natural Resources and Environment

Email:  gregak@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering


Stuart Batterman

Stuart Batterman
Professor
School of Public Health

Phone:  (734) 763-2417
Fax:  (734) 936-7283
Email:  stuartb@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering


Dimitrios Zekkos

Dimitrios Zekkos
Associate Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2016 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 647-1843
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  zekkos@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2016 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Steven J. Wright

Steven J. Wright
Arthur F. Thurnau Professor

Office:  1351 Beal Avenue, 113 EWRE
Phone:  (734) 764-7148
Fax:  (734) 763-2275
Email:  sjwright@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
1351 Beal Avenue, 113 EWRE
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Krista Rule Wigginton

Assistant Professor

Office:  1351 Beal Avenue, EWRE 181
Phone:  (734) 763-9661
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  kwigg@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
1351 Beal Avenue, EWRE 181
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


James K. Wight

James K. Wight
Professor
F.E. Richart, Jr. Collegiate Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2036 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 763-3046
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  jwight@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2036 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Jeremy Semrau

Arthur F. Thurnau Professor

Office:  1351 Beal Avenue, 109 EWRE (Sabbatical Winter 2016)
Phone:  (734) 764-6487
Fax:  (734) 763-2275
Email:  jsemrau@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
1351 Beal Avenue, 109 EWRE (Sabbatical Winter 2016)
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Jeff Scruggs

Jeff Scruggs
Associate Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2056 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 764-1812
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  jscruggs@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2056 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Lutgarde Raskin

Lutgarde Raskin
Altarum/ERIM Russell O'Neal Professor of Engineering

Office:  1351 Beal Avenue, 107 EWRE
Phone:  (734) 647-6920
Fax:  (734) 763-2275
Email:  raskin@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
1351 Beal Avenue, 107 EWRE
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Terese M. Olson

Terese M. Olson
Associate Professor

Office:  1351 Beal Avenue, 111 EWRE
Phone:  (734) 647-1747
Fax:  (734) 763-2275
Email:  tmolson@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
1351 Beal Avenue, 111 EWRE
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Pages

Subscribe to RSS - People
Go to top