Environmental and Water Resources

Xavier Fonoll Almansa

Xavier Fonoll Almansa
Postdoctoral Fellow
Waste and Wastewater Treatment

Office:  1351 Beal Avenue, 219 EWRE
Phone:  (734) 764-6350
Email:  xfonolla@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
1351 Beal Avenue, 219 EWRE
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Saikat Das

Saikat Das
Postdoctoral Fellow
Environmental and Water Resources

Email:  saikatd@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering


Glen Daigger

Daigger
Professor
Environmental and Water Resources

Office:  EWRE 177
Phone:  734-647-3217
Email:  gdaigger@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
EWRE 177
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Sarah Haig

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email:  sjhaig@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering


Raymond P. Canale

Raymond P. Canale
Emeritus Professor

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering


Benjamin Wylie

Emeritus Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2188 GG Brown
Phone:  (734) 276-1250
Fax:  (734) 763-2275
Email:  ebw@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2188 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Jonathan W. Bulkley

Emeritus Professor

Office:  2506 Dana
Phone:  (734) 764-3198
Fax:  (734) 763-2275
Email:  jbulkley@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2506 Dana
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Rajendra Aggarwala

Rajendra Aggarwala
Emeritus Professor

Office:  2350 Hayward, 2356 GG Brown
Fax:  (734) 764-4292
Email:  kumar@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
2350 Hayward, 2356 GG Brown
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Steve Skerlos

Steve Skerlos
Associate Professor

Office:  EECS 3001
Phone:  (734) 615-5253
Fax:  (734) 647-3170
Email:  skerlos@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
EECS 3001
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Steven J. Wright

Steven J. Wright
Professor

Office:  1351 Beal Avenue, 113 EWRE
Phone:  (734) 764-7148
Fax:  (734) 763-2275
Email:  sjwright@umich.edu

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
1351 Beal Avenue, 113 EWRE
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2125


Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Environmental and Water Resources
Go to top